Regional Dealers


AC World

B-112, Gulshan Shopping Centre, (1st Floor) Gulshan-1,Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

Tel +88 02 9895056; +88 02 9892578

Operating Hours
 Open Daily 10am - 8.30pm Closed on Friday and Public Holidays

AC World

41, Bangabandhu National Stadium Market Dhaka-1000, Bangladesh

Tel +88 02 9562990; +88 02 9556174

Operating Hours
 Open Daily 10am - 8.30pm, Closed on Friday and Public holidays

Air Condition World

119, Shahid Tajuddin Ahmed Sharani, Moghbazar, Dhaka-1217, Bangladesh

Tel +88 02 9331314; +88 02 9346869; +88 01819 212535; +88 01919 561801
Fax +88 02 9361992
Emailairconbd@gmail.com,info@acworldbd.com

Borneo Air- Conditioning & Engineering Sdn. Bhd

No. 6 #02-A ,Simpang 107, Hj Daud Complex, Jalan Gadong, BSB BE4119, P.O box 267, Bandar Seri Begawan BS 8670, Negara Brunei Darussalam

Tel +673 2422841; +673 2422843; +673 2420184; +673 2443166
Fax +673 242845
Emailbacmain@yahoo.com

Bright Brothers Pvt Ltd

Ma EVER BRIGHT, DHIDHIGOALHI Male' 20193 REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

Tel +960 3328333

Operating Hours
 Saturday to Thursday: 8.30am - 17:30PM Closed On Friday & Public Holidays

Bright Brothers Pvt Ltd

Ma EVER BRIGHT, DHIDHIGOALHI Male' 20-03 REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

Tel +960 3328333
Fax +960 3313494
Emailbritebro1990@gmail.com

Confidence Trade Limited

09-05 Navana Towers, 45 Gulshan Avenue, Dhaka-1212, Bangladesh

Tel +88 02 9888730; +88 02 9889320
Fax +88 02 9886665
Emailcontradeltd@dhakacom.com

Electro Mart Ltd.

NSC Tower [Level 5] 62/3, Purana Paltan Dhaka 1000, Bangladesh

Tel +8801755661188 / (880 2) 9552100, 9550045, 9550038, 9559211, 9559246, 9551145 Ext. 104
Fax (880 2) 9559231
Emailinfo@electromartltd.com.bd

Flux Technologies Pvt Ltd

H.CRIMSON BUILDING FIRST FLOOR,LONUZIYAARAIY MAGU REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

Tel +960 3317524

Operating Hours
 Saturday to Thursday: 8.30am - 6pm, Public Holidays: 8.30am - 3pm, Closed on Friday

Flux Technologies Pvt Ltd

H.CRIMSON BUILDING FIRST FLOOR,LONUZIYAARAIY MAGU REPUBLIC OF MALDIVES

Tel +960 3317524
Fax +960 3321230
Emailmajdee@fluxmaldives.com.mv

HVAC Engineering Limited

House #290/1, Flat # C-6, Road # 8/A Dhanmondi Dhaka, Bangladesh

Tel 04475059496
Emailhvacengineeringltd@gmail.com

Lion Group

126-131 Monipuripara Tejgaon Dhaka 1215 Bangladesh

Tel +88 02 8129342
Fax +88 02 7391193
Emailems@liongroup.com.bd

Penquin Engineering Ltd.

84/2 (4th Floor ) ,Road # 7/A, Dhanmoudi R/A, Dhaka-1209, Bangladesh

Tel +88 02 8116271; +88 02 7701533
Fax +88 02 9145815
Emailmdanis@penguinbd.com

Premier Engineering Ltd.

Star Palace, 5th floor 66 - 67 Elephant Road. Dhaka- 1205 Bangladesh

Tel +88 02 9676439
Fax +88 02 9676357
Emailmrinalpel@gmail.com

Techno Cool Associates

Kha-214/E, Progati Tower(3rd Floor), Progati Sarani, Merul Badda, Dhaka-1212

Tel +88 01711 547628; +88 01762 625960 99
Fax +88 02 9854692
Emailtechnocool.bd@gmail.com

Transcom Electronics Limited

Sadar Road, Mohakhali, Dhaka-1206, Bangladesh

Tel +88 9855371-80
Fax +88 02 8810055
Emailyeamin.sharif@tel.transcombd.com

Get updates on latest news/promotions. Subscribe Now

×